Search Site

Testimonials

Here at Templates Master, we judge our success by the successes of our customers. We always enjoy hearing from those who have experience with us, and we think it's important that every one of our customers is completely happy with their experience, whether it is with Magento themes, our Magento extensions or anything else regarding Magento integration.The testimonials of our customers speak for themselves, and we value each and every comment we receive. Whether you have questions about our products or you have an idea regarding Magento themes and templates, we want to hear from you! Give Templates Master a call and find out how we can help you increase your sales! No problem is too big or too small, no technical support issue is unresolvable, and no other company is more dedicated to providing the very best products for successful Magento integration.

Profile image
Great products and quick professional service! A pleasure to have worked with you over the last few weeks. A big Thank You to Peter, Roman and team. You truly are the Templates Master(s) Mark Lloyd
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2013
Profile image
Template - master's support team is just wonderful. really did fabulous job. i am enjoying a lot while working with them. they are man of words and never leave you in trouble. First choice to recommend. Thank you guys. anusuiya_raddyx
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2013
Profile image
Sigo a Templates Master a quase 2 anos e resolvi vir aqui hoje para dar meu testemunho. Possuo 12 extensões, entre outros e estou muito satisfeito com o suporte. Sempre me ajudaram no que precisei, até mesmo em tarefas que não tinham relação com os módulos. Tudo feito na base do entendimento e bom senso. Mesmo morando no Brasil, eu não tenho dificuldade em manter meu projeto no ar. Tenho total confiança no que fazem. As extensões deles são uma das melhores soluções para Magento. hdegenaro
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2013
Profile image
Very very well impressed by their products and also about the after-sale service, 5/5 stars :) I have bought several extensions and one template from them, all of them are flawless and work exactly as advertised. Also we got updates for all the product that we've bought from TM. Radiomodele.RO
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2013
Profile image
I've worked with a few developers for Magento extensions and TemplatesMaster is by far the best company out there. Their software is well written and easy to install. If you have pre-sale or post-install questions their staff is responsive and courteous. I would 100% recommend them to a friend or business associate. vibrators
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2013
Profile image
Hi Guys, you have the fast responding, nice weekend support I miss at some other ones ;) thank you very much for helping us this fast, I can fully recommend the support to every one else. 5 Stars cbr600
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2013
Profile image
Great extension and more importantly there support is second to none, was really impressed with the speed and level of support I received, they fixed my problem and more. keep up the great work. syler81
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2013
Profile image
I highly recommend this company, its products and support team. They are prompt and efficient. Great job guys! markartist
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2013
Profile image
Cant rate these guys highly enough. They installed the mod I purchased and integrated it with a number of third party extensions all free of charge in very good time. It was on a live server and I was worried we might have down time or lose sales, but it went completely smoothly. Best of all the extension works great and has already increased our sales and paid for itself many times over. DSNJimmy
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2013
Profile image
Very great customer service, quick, professional, very good support for templates. W2D10
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2013
Get Discount!

Back to top