Testimonials

Here at Templates Master, we judge our success by the successes of our customers. We always enjoy hearing from those who have experience with us, and we think it's important that every one of our customers is completely happy with their experience, whether it is with Magento themes, our Magento extensions or anything else regarding Magento integration.The testimonials of our customers speak for themselves, and we value each and every comment we receive. Whether you have questions about our products or you have an idea regarding Magento themes and templates, we want to hear from you! Give Templates Master a call and find out how we can help you increase your sales! No problem is too big or too small, no technical support issue is unresolvable, and no other company is more dedicated to providing the very best products for successful Magento integration.

Profile image
Top quality service - Amazing Extensions - Brilliant after sales care - Sorted everything out and more. Our store www.poppets.biz now scoring very high on google web page speed and the awesome One page firecheckout smoothly converts all our increased Sales. Great Job!! Thank you. andrew noon
Rating
Placed on May 10, 2017
Profile image
Absolutely awesome checkout and support. Thank you from all at www.poppets.biz you went beyond the call of duty and we now have a great fast and efficient checkout driving many more sales! Highly recommend. andrew noon
Rating
Placed on March 10, 2017
Profile image
Great Team!! I give them 10 Star review !!! All extensions are great but the Easy Banners are super good!!! Giuseppe
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2017
Profile image
Absolutley first class service - I was worried as have no technical knowledge but wanted the one step checkout and they talked me through it - installed it and solved an extra issue I had with my checkout. AMAZING! thanks. andrew noon
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2017
Profile image
Excellent support from technical team. Specially thanks to Peter &Roman. Also solved some technical issues. I recommend buy extension from this team . U will get a excellent support from them Varghese Cheriyan
Rating
Placed on October 24, 2016
Profile image
Template - master's support team delivered excellent work. I am very impressed by their product and also about the after-sale service. 5 stars, they earned it for sure:) Aleksandar J.
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2016
Profile image
Template master was a very easy way to create a fully functional Mobile website from our magento site. Staff was very helpful installed and guided us to a successful mobile site within a day. Thank you. Vito Randazzo
Placed on July 26, 2016
Profile image
Awosome Jhon Doe
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2016
Profile image
Very good service and helpdesk!I can recommend this company to everyone marco onnekink
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2016
Profile image
Estou muito impressionado com o serviço da Templates Master. São várias ferramentas para quem tem loja em Magento, agregando muitas facilidades e agradando os clientes. Parabéns! Robson S. de B.
Rating
Placed on March 16, 2016
Get Discount!

Get your personal discount !

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 10% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code

Back to top