Search Site

Testimonials

Here at Templates Master, we judge our success by the successes of our customers. We always enjoy hearing from those who have experience with us, and we think it’s important that every one of our customers is completely happy with their experience, whether it is with Magento themes, our Magento extensions or anything else regarding Magento integration.The testimonials of our customers speak for themselves, and we value each and every comment we receive. Whether you have questions about our products or you have an idea regarding Magento themes and templates, we want to hear from you! Give Templates Master a call and find out how we can help you increase your sales! No problem is too big or too small, no technical support issue is unresolvable, and no other company is more dedicated to providing the very best products for successful Magento integration.

Great products and quick professional service! A pleasure to have worked with you over the last few weeks. A big Thank You to Peter, Roman and team. You truly are the Templates Master(s)

Mark Lloyd

February 7, 2013

Template - master's support team is just wonderful. really did fabulous job. i am enjoying a lot while working with them. they are man of words and never leave you in trouble.

First choice to recommend.

Thank you guys.

anusuiya_raddyx

February 7, 2013

Sigo a Templates Master a quase 2 anos e resolvi vir aqui hoje para dar meu testemunho. Possuo 12 extensões, entre outros e estou muito satisfeito com o suporte. Sempre me ajudaram no que precisei, até mesmo em tarefas que não tinham relação com os módulos. Tudo feito na base do entendimento e bom senso. Mesmo morando no Brasil, eu não tenho dificuldade em manter meu projeto no ar. Tenho total confiança no que fazem. As extensões deles são uma das melhores soluções para Magento.

hdegenaro

February 6, 2013

Very very well impressed by their products and also about the after-sale service, 5/5 stars :)

I have bought several extensions and one template from them, all of them are flawless and work exactly as advertised. Also we got updates for all the product that we've bought from TM.

Radiomodele.RO

February 5, 2013

I've worked with a few developers for Magento extensions and TemplatesMaster is by far the best company out there.

Their software is well written and easy to install. If you have pre-sale or post-install questions their staff is responsive and courteous.

I would 100% recommend them to a friend or business associate.

vibrators

February 4, 2013

Hi Guys, you have the fast responding, nice weekend support I miss at some other ones ;) thank you very much for helping us this fast, I can fully recommend the support to every one else. 5 Stars

cbr600

January 28, 2013

Great extension and more importantly there support is second to none, was really impressed with the speed and level of support I received, they fixed my problem and more. keep up the great work.

syler81

January 23, 2013

I highly recommend this company, its products and support team. They are prompt and efficient. Great job guys!

markartist

January 15, 2013

Cant rate these guys highly enough. They installed the mod I purchased and integrated it with a number of third party extensions all free of charge in very good time. It was on a live server and I was worried we might have down time or lose sales, but it went completely smoothly. Best of all the extension works great and has already increased our sales and paid for itself many times over.

DSNJimmy

January 11, 2013

Very great customer service, quick, professional, very good support for templates.

W2D10

January 11, 2013

I bought the firecheckout and it is one of my favorite extension. Very smooth and fine for customers. Also the support of templatesmaster is super. quick service and high skills of magento programming.

alesie

December 21, 2012

I purchased template from TM a while back and their support has been absolutely amazing. In one instance it wasn't even their issue but they still diagnosed the problem (something I had broken) and fixed it. For me, they are the true (Templates) Masters of service and delivery. Well done guys and Happy New Year.

band.girl

December 27, 2012

Really please with Templates master, i have been using their free F002 them for some time on a number of different stores and i cannot fault it. Nor can I fault there customers services and the support for a free product. Simple to use and adjust, great job guys!

NButcher

November 22, 2012

Great support - pure and simple

Buy with confidence - you'll get solid service all the way.

Many thanks!

twocups

November 10, 2012

Best Extensions! Best Service! I bought several of their extensions and not even the extensions work great, their support is greater!

Recommend everyone to use TemplatesMaster service.

And again thank you so much TemplatesMaster

sittidet

November 5, 2012

I've never been soooo satisfied as I have with these guys! I'm a cautious buyer with several bad experiences in the past. The themes & extensions looks good & functions seamlessly as desired. Their support is seriously TOP NOTCH: extremely responsive, quick turnaround time to perform a fix/upgrade, knowledgeable/friendly support, exceptional service. I echo the consensus of the large list of happy buyers. AAAA++++, nothing but the best complements. Thanks a million & keep up the great work!

peglala

November 1, 2012

A+++ company! One of the best and most professional module creators around. Why? There modules are made of high quality and there support is amazing. They will fix every problem you have with there modules.

Thanks!

jorgb

October 31, 2012

The developer with the best support ever seen. Great products, and if you need: the best support!

They are dedicated and experts on what they do. Just one of the best Magento professionals around.

Keep up the good work guys and thanks again!

Speelgoedstunter

October 24, 2012

This company gets top marks! Purchased many extensions/themes, their customer service is the best I have experienced even with modifications to files many months after purchase.

Well recommend Templates Master - Great Job

Many Thanks

www.pressure-sensors.co.uk

johncmoores

October 23, 2012

I have bought some extensions from the TemplateMaster team and all of them are very good. The support you get is awesome. They are helping me a lot. And thats not quite normal in these days. I am sure I will buy some other good stuff.

Yes, go ahead with this good work :-)

Best regards

Michael

Developius

October 23, 2012

These Guys rock! Awesome service, fantastic communication and know what they are talking about. I cannot say enough good things about them, and it is thanks to them that people new to Magento come to appreciate what the system is capable of with their extensions and themes!

Keep up the great work guys!

Cheers

Lyle

lyledg

October 21, 2012

I am very satisfied with their amazing customer service. I've downloaded the free theme and they installed it for me. Even they used hours and hours through e-mail to adjust the theme to my needs. I will recommend them for everybody.

Best regards

www.supermarket.no

emilshamloo

September 20, 2012

This is a first rate company devoted to the development of Magento extensions and themes. I have used their products and services for several years. They have consistently provided not only exceptional products but also reliable support. Kudos to TemplatesMaster.

alterna

September 3, 2012

Amazing service, I had a free template since earlier and bought six modules recently. Template Master Team installed all of them for me. They answered all my questions almost promptly. I even do not know in which country they are located but they were available on line by e-mail almost at any time. I let Template Master team install the module on my production site without being anxious. I have some free third party modules already, there is always a risk that the third party modules may come in conflict with each other. When you purchase module from Template Master they install it for you. You don’t have to worry about the conflicts. The six modules made my site very professional. I’m very happy with the service and the products and will buy some more soon. Five stars.

Amir

Solarlab.se

kundservice

August 29, 2012

Highly Recommended

Template Master is great, their service is excellent and the prompt response to support questions is outstanding.

I am currently using 2 themes and 2 extensions and will be purchasing many more, 5 stars!

Web Store

August 23, 2012

Great company. I'm using 6 modules of theirs across various sites. I've only ever had 1 or 2 incompatibilities, and every time their staff has been very quick and helpful. Highly recommended.

ChrisNFBC

May 26, 2012

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDABLE!!!

I have never faced such a quick, friendly and helpful support ever before!

If I have to check for a new template, TemplatesMaster will definitely be my first choice from now on!

OlafS69

January 24, 2012

We've now bought several extensions from 'the Masters' and are very, very happy with them. They've provided help and expertise with every issue I had to deal with. Even issues I've created myself. I can reccomend them to anyone! They deliver what they promise. Money well spent!

kwaaijongens

October 5, 2011

Bought an extension from Templates-Master, had a couple of issues, and they were extremely helpful... I have been very impressed... would certainly recommend Template-Master... Keep up the good work guys

KT@KT

September 29, 2011

As all new magento users do, i tried to upgrade my sites to the newer version and guess what, it broke all my sites. Not being a developer i got my isp to restore them as it was their magento scripts that broke them. I told my template provider, and he came to my rescue and got them all up and running again. I tried to tempt him with favours for saving our sites, but he would have none of that.....Little did he know that frankie finch is a dumb 25year old Blonde female thats won Miss UK.

finches1

August 24, 2011

Bought 2 extensions from Template-master didn't work for me 100% but they fixed them both extremely quickly, found another 2 I will be buying, keep up the good work!!!

Beermonster

July 28, 2011

Bought a theme from Templates-Master and was very impressed with their support. We're new to Magento and they helped us a great deal, even with some non-Template related issues. And the response times are incredible fast!

As a result of this, we'll probably go for their Fire-Checkout plugin as well, because we know any problems we have, they will solve it.

Templates-Masters is highly reccomended.

AntiVirus

March 3, 2011

If you are considering buying anything from Templates Master just go ahead and press the buy button, you will not be disappointed. I can assure you there is not another company out there who will stand by their products as much as Templates Master does. From the pre-sales support until you are completely satisfied they will assist you 100%. I do not believe there is another group of people dedicated to your being happy with what you purchase. Not just happy that it is installed and functioning properly but happy that it fully meets your expectations. I could not believe the level of support they provide. I am not that technical when it comes to Magento as I am very new to the Magento shopping cart platform but I never once felt like I was asking a stupid question. All the products I purchased (Mall Premium Magento Theme, 10 extensions and a few hours of customization) were exactly as described, everything works as advertised. If you require customizations rest assured you will get exactly what you want at the price they promised (I cannot say that about other companies).

They are an excellent group of people and I thank them very much. I look forward to another pleasant experience when I work with them again in the future. I just wish they had every extension I need to fulfill my businesses feature requirements.

Rykman

February 17, 2011

Templates Master is hands down the best, most dedicated and professional extension developer for Magento. Before making our purchase we did a lot research on every major player in the Magento extension community. We looked at past reviews, amount of time being a "contributing" member of the Magento community, frequency of updates to products, and most importantly....support response time and communication... Templates Master beat the competition on every level. Templates Master really extended themselves to us and has been there every step of the way with every little bump in the road. Since using Template Masters extensions and services, our web stores conversion rate has significantly improved.

Thank you Templates Master for all your help and dedication. We look forward to using your services again in the future.

www.SupremeDefense.com

oldsteel68

December 2, 2010

These guys are really professionnal ! Price are affordable and work is done quickly and seriously.

More important support is reliable in time and response is fast.

Each time you buy an extension or a template they set it up for you and manage problems even if it occur 1 month after installation.

I will work with us again. For sure !

Pascal Netenvie

October 28, 2010

I thoroughly recommend the Template Master team for all of your Magento development needs. I have used one of their themes, their extensions and more recently used them to upgrade my site from 1.3 to 1.4.1.

They are very affordable, trustworthy and professional in all aspects of their dealings. Peter is very reliable and responds to my queries within 24 hrs, he has been prepared to help me solve my problems without hesitation and explains matters thoroughly. If only all Developers provided support as good as this!

This review may sound too good to be true, but in my opinion the Template Master team deserve it all and I'll continue to use their services for my Magento work. As they say in the classics..."when you're on a good thing...stick to it!"

Cheers from "The Land Downunder" (Australia), Phil.

You can check out their Dark Easy Theme on our website at http://www.bowtiegarage.com.au

chevinoz

October 25, 2010

Templates Master is one of the most responsive and trustworthy companies providing product to support the Magento platform. Time and time again they have quickly responded with quality support to get us up and running without a hitch. We would not be where we are today without their expertise. Thanks guys!

You can check out some of their great work at our site at http://www.alternacremation.com.

alterna

June 13, 2010

The template design is awesome and very user friendly. The service provided was outstanding, and they where very knowlegeable and quick to respond. I would recommed this template to anyone, I'm very pleased with the whole deal.

Sobefurnite

March 22, 2010

There are many developers for Magento. Some with good ideas, some with useful tools but in my opinion there is one extremely important thing to divide bad from good -up to excellent developers:

The support!

I bought a template from TemplatesMaster and the installation was included. While testing the new design there where some questions about the Magento behavior, also about translations and other special things. So no points that belonged to this new template directly. But every question I had was absolutely quick and friendly answered by the TemplatesMaster- Support.

Moreover the support solved these things in my shop directly!

Then Magento 1.4 came. The template was updated, I got the new version (for free) and also a superb support for my additional special questions (and there where a lot of them :)).

To trust TemplatesMaster is a "fire and forget" solution. The things they made worked (this should be as a matter of course!) BUT ...

1) you get support! :)

2) you get quick support

3) you get great support not only for the things you bought

4) you will get support in future

5) I never have heard a "no" or "we can´t make this"

6) you will not be charged for help or answers you get

...so, no critics so far, only commendation for such a superb service!

Thanks a lot!

Tacitus

May 17, 2010

I had some questions about this product and received immediate help even on Sunday in the early a.m. Thanks for providing superior customer service and a great product.

Aaron

August 2, 2010