Testimonials

Here at Templates Master, we judge our success by the successes of our customers. We always enjoy hearing from those who have experience with us, and we think it's important that every one of our customers is completely happy with their experience, whether it is with Magento themes, our Magento extensions or anything else regarding Magento integration.The testimonials of our customers speak for themselves, and we value each and every comment we receive. Whether you have questions about our products or you have an idea regarding Magento themes and templates, we want to hear from you! Give Templates Master a call and find out how we can help you increase your sales! No problem is too big or too small, no technical support issue is unresolvable, and no other company is more dedicated to providing the very best products for successful Magento integration.

Profile image
Template - master's support team delivered excellent work. I am very impressed by their product and also about the after-sale service. 5 stars, they earned it for sure:) Aleksandar J.
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2016
Profile image
Template master was a very easy way to create a fully functional Mobile website from our magento site. Staff was very helpful installed and guided us to a successful mobile site within a day. Thank you. Vito Randazzo
Placed on July 26, 2016
Profile image
Awosome Jhon Doe
Rating
Placed on June 7, 2016
Profile image
Very good service and helpdesk!I can recommend this company to everyone marco onnekink
Rating
Placed on March 23, 2016
Profile image
Estou muito impressionado com o serviço da Templates Master. São várias ferramentas para quem tem loja em Magento, agregando muitas facilidades e agradando os clientes. Parabéns! Robson S. de B.
Rating
Placed on March 16, 2016
Profile image
We've been using the Templates Master Argento theme for about a year with a package of extensions. We were considering ending the monthly support but my recommendation is don't even think about it - these guys are incredible. We bought three more extensions in February to improve various functionality on our site but hadn't got round to installing them. The extensions are great but Templates Master service is absolutely astonishing. After I got in contact, not only did they install them but they full tested and checked everything, upgraded our current theme to the latest version and fixed a couple of minor styling issues that were caused by a previous developer's modifications to the stylesheet. I can't recommend them highly enough. The theme is great, the extensions are great and the service is absolutely amazing. Simon
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2015
Profile image
Great products and quick professional service! A pleasure to have worked with you over the last few weeks. A big Thank You to Peter, Roman and team. You truly are the Templates Master(s) Mark Lloyd
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2013
Profile image
Template - master's support team is just wonderful. really did fabulous job. i am enjoying a lot while working with them. they are man of words and never leave you in trouble. First choice to recommend. Thank you guys. anusuiya_raddyx
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2013
Profile image
Sigo a Templates Master a quase 2 anos e resolvi vir aqui hoje para dar meu testemunho. Possuo 12 extensões, entre outros e estou muito satisfeito com o suporte. Sempre me ajudaram no que precisei, até mesmo em tarefas que não tinham relação com os módulos. Tudo feito na base do entendimento e bom senso. Mesmo morando no Brasil, eu não tenho dificuldade em manter meu projeto no ar. Tenho total confiança no que fazem. As extensões deles são uma das melhores soluções para Magento. hdegenaro
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2013
Profile image
Very very well impressed by their products and also about the after-sale service, 5/5 stars :) I have bought several extensions and one template from them, all of them are flawless and work exactly as advertised. Also we got updates for all the product that we've bought from TM. Radiomodele.RO
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2013
Get Discount!

Get your personal discount !

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 10% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code

Back to top