Search on questions

Questions:

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 57
Posted by Mike, Sunday, October 22, 2017 on product Magento One Page Checkout - Fire Checkout 4.3
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes sure, you can find list of supported modules at http://docs.swissuplabs.com/m1/extensions/firecheckout/supported-modules/. It also works with many other modules that are not included in that list.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, October 23, 2017
Posted by AgathoklisTsiokos, Thursday, September 28, 2017 on product Free Magento Testimonials extension
  • 0
    vote
    A: Please provide link to your listing page so we can check what is wrong.
    Posted by Peter D. on Friday, September 29, 2017
Posted by Gert-Jan van den Heuvel, Friday, September 22, 2017 on product Magento Easy Flags
  • 0
    vote
    A: HI,this plugin doesn't create country selector but replace store view selector with flag dropdown.
    Posted by Peter D. on Sunday, September 24, 2017
Posted by Alain, Friday, September 15, 2017 on product Magento One Page Checkout - Fire Checkout 4.3
  • 0
    vote
    A: Please contact our support. We can add this feature in next extension releases.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, September 18, 2017
Posted by Steve Racicot, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 on page Easy Catalog Images user manual
  • 0
    vote
    A: Sorry but our module use same order of all categories that are used at categories tree. Please contact our support in case categories are sorted in wrong order.
    Posted by Peter D. on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Posted by terence, Sunday, September 3, 2017 on product Magento One Page Checkout - Fire Checkout 4.3
  • 0
    vote
    A: Yes sure it works fine. You can find it at http://docs.swissuplabs.com/m1/extensions/firecheckout/supported-modules/#third-party-modules. Our module also comes with it's own Delivery date module so probably no need to use module from other company.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, September 4, 2017
Posted by Feggel, Tuesday, August 22, 2017 on page Facebook Like Button installation instructions
  • 0
    vote
    A: You can change locale used by Facebook at extension configuration. Please check http://docs.swissuplabs.com/m1/extensions/facebooklikebutton/configuration/
    Posted by Peter D. on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Posted by Randy, Sunday, August 20, 2017 on product Magento One Page Checkout - Fire Checkout 4.3
  • 0
    vote
    A: Hi, we have found some records that one our customer was using it but we can't guarantee that recent version will work fine. We do have free integration and integration service and 14 days money back. So you can place order and our developers will solve conflict in case you will face any.
    Posted by Peter D. on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Posted by Naresh, Tuesday, August 15, 2017 on page Ajax Pro 2.0 user manual
  • 0
    vote
    A: Please open ticket at http://templates-master.com/contacts and our developers will check what is wrong.
    Posted by Peter D. on Thursday, August 17, 2017
Posted by Max Carvalho, Thursday, June 29, 2017 on product Navigation Pro - Most powerful Magento menu extension
  • 0
    vote
    A: Extension can be easily disabled at admin > system > configuration > templates master > Navigation pro. You should not disable module at dmin > system > advanced. Also you can disable our module at your file system at app / etc / modules / TM_NavigationPro.xml
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, July 3, 2017
Posted by Pete, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 on product Magento Layered Navigation 2.6
  • 0
    vote
    A: Such feature will require custom extension modification. Please contact our support if you are interested.
    Posted by Peter D. on Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Posted by Lorin Herman, Sunday, April 23, 2017 on product Magento One Page Checkout - Fire Checkout 4.3
  • 0
    vote
    A: Please contact our support. We have to check that issue.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, April 24, 2017
Posted by zubair, Sunday, April 16, 2017 on product Magento Layered Navigation 2.6
  • 0
    vote
    A: Sorry but that isn't possible in current extension release.
    Posted by Peter D. on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Posted by zubair, Sunday, April 16, 2017 on product Magento Layered Navigation 2.6
  • 0
    vote
    A: Sorry but that isn't possible in current extension release.
    Posted by Peter D. on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Posted by Dan Andres, Thursday, March 23, 2017 on product Free Magento Testimonials extension
  • 0
    vote
    A: That will require some customisation and not possible right out of the box.
    Posted by Peter D. on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Posted by Sunil Tinani, Wednesday, March 22, 2017 on product Magento Ajax Search And Autocomplete
  • 0
    vote
    A: It isn't possible to say thing like that without testing our module. The best way is to test it as we have 14 days money back.
    Posted by Peter D. on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Posted by Bakker, Friday, March 10, 2017 on page Magento Testimonials installation instructions
  • 0
    vote
    A: You should copy app\locale\en_US\TM_Testimonials.csv to app\locale\nl_NL\TM_Testimonials.csv and translate new file.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, March 13, 2017
Posted by Remco, Tuesday, March 7, 2017 on product Magento Ajax Pro 3.3
  • 0
    vote
    A: Unfortunately it isn't possible to do in current release.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, March 13, 2017
Posted by Scott Ou, Monday, March 6, 2017 on page Easy Products Tabs user manual
  • 0
    vote
    A: Sorry but that isn't possible in current release.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, March 13, 2017
Posted by Tomek, Friday, March 3, 2017 on product Magento Easy Banners
  • 0
    vote
    A: Thank you for your idea. We will consider that feature in our further releases.
    Posted by Peter D. on Monday, March 6, 2017
Get Discount!

Get your personal discount !

Like us on Facebook, post a Tweet or rate us at Google Plus to get instant 10% OFF on any purchase from our store.

Please make your choice
Discount Coupon Code

Back to top